BCI: Team

316.201.3158

BCI is a company whose staff has over 250 years of combined experience in supplying bulk materials handling equipment in conveying and elevating applications. Our Manufacturing Experience, Operations Experience, Field Knowledge, Customer Service and Custom Conveying Solutions make us a logical choice for your conveying needs.

  • Chain conveyors
  • Horizontal and vertical chain conveyors
  • Bucket elevators
  • Air supported enclosed belt conveyors
  • “Hour Glass” enclosed belt conveyors
  • Spare Parts made in house ”to order”

Our team has successfully serviced the grain handling and grain processing industries along with industrial bulk handling of the coal, cement, and wood industries. We have experience in engineering, process applications, and manufacturing to supply all your requirements.

BCI has 70,000 sq ft of manufacturing space with hi-definition plasma cutters, water jet cutter, shear, brakes, angle matic, forming rolls, robots, welding fixtures and several overhead cranes with capacities up to 20 tons. BCI can supply new equipment, spare parts, parts to retrofit other manufacturer’s conveyor equipment, as well as consult with you on any problems or concerns you may have regarding your conveying and elevating applications.

Team Members

Van Buchanan

CEO
Email:vanb@bciks.com

Jim Bybee

Production Manager
Email: jimb@bciks.com

Craig Jones

Sales Manager
Email: craigj@bciks.com

Krista Kelley

Purchasing
Email: kristak@bciks.com

Tim Schmitz

Director, Processing Equipment Sales
Email: tims@bciks.com

Ty Quillin

General Manager
Email: tyq@bciks.com

Steve Rutz

VP of Engineering
Email: stever@bciks.com

Stacy Shipman

Inside Sales
Email: stacys@bciks.com

Wade Spencer

VP of Sales Development
Email: wades@bciks.com

Brett Buchanan

CFO
Email: brettb@bciks.com